“Hey Bitches” – Season 1: Chang sends his love to Toronto

Warning: Content includes coarse language and pure madness. I have to thank Curtis Norman for inspiring this post. I’ve relied on iPhone videos and Viber to communicate with friends at home and I went through my phone and realized there are 6 videos in total that I’ve created over the past 2 months. I’ve controlled the distribution up until now. Enjoy!

Trackbacks

  1. […] been missing. While she was in town we decided to have a little fun; she’s been a fan of the “Hey Bitches” series (I haven’t recorded one in a while) and decided that she wanted to record one. Turns out our […]

Leave a Reply

