Rock Classic – Bring Me to Life

Bring me to LifeIf my MacBook Pro could talk, it would be singing this song by multiple Grammy Award winning rock group, Evanescence. I remember hearing this song everywhere – Daredevil soundtrack, as the backdrop to the Wimbledon Ladies final (the Sisters) and I made its way onto my car CD and MD player.

Last night I had the black screen of death and I’m enroute to the Apple Store as we speak. It’s refurbished and outside of the two year coverage window so I’m likely going to have to make a call as to whether to repair or get a new machine or FireWire cable.

Enjoy the track. If only it could wake up my machine inside. I’ll know more after my 2pm date at the Genius Bar.

-Chang

Leave a Reply

