The week of extremes

The past week was one of intense sorrow and joy. I celebrated the passing of a dear relative, beloved by his many children and grandchildren, and I his first male grandchild. In the same week I jetted off to be among the world’s most innovative marketers and enablers at our annual conference, arguably the most successful event of its type from the past 4 years. I appreciate the condolences sent my many; I’m ok and my family is slowly making progress. Personally, I’m still poised to move forward with my plans by year end and the conference was a great event to pick up my spirits.

Leave a Reply

