Thank god for Percocet

I just got back from the periodonist (Mr Bruno Girard, who is amazing btw) and I’m thankful that he decided to up the ante with a little percocet. I had a followup to the procedure that I had last year (check out my post from January 2010). I was pleased with last year’s outcome and had opted to do it again this year, however I was unaware that we were going to my own tissue. Ouch. I remember this time around being slightly more painful, but I plan to make sweet love to the medication and await the results.

Leave a Reply

