Dear Kylie, come to Toronto!

Kylie Minogue has released her 2011 dates for her Aphrodite Tour and to the dismay of every gay in Toronto (myself included) she has not released a Tdot stop as of yet. I had informed friends previously that I had seen April 29th as a stop, however, the source was not credible; a date was posted to wikipedia and since removed and I found this out through a secondary site source. Regardless, I had a great time when she was here a couple of years ago – I remember her descent onto the stage on a red glittering skull to “Light Years” like it was yesterday. I was among the screaming fans who saw her at the ACC and followed up the night with a party at Fly Nightclub. I’m hoping this is a cruel joke or a ploy for Kylie to get her Tdot fans to prove their devotion. I’m devoted, Kylie, please add Toronto to your list of 2011 dates.

ο»Ώ

Leave a Reply

