FML

I had just jumped into my car and was off to the grocery store until I realized I forgot my wallet. I sped back home, grabbed the wallet and locked the door. Ran back to the car in the pouring rain and then *click* the separator for my keys split and I was left holding only the car keys. I could only hear the other half of my keys hits the ground. Flashlight was in the house and none of the neighbours were around. Had to download iPhone Flashlight app to try to find keys. Kicked around all of the leaves on my sidewalk and after half an hour, decided to move the car and sweep the street. Found the keys. Too pissed to get groceries. Soaking wet. Ordering Dominos. FML.

Leave a Reply

