He-Man

It’s not unusual for my coworkers to witness me standing infront of our whiteboard in the office, making a list of my to-dos or drawing random pictures that align to my mood or my thought of the day. I was in mid rant where I dropped a reference to He-Man’s refuge and home of the Sorceress…do you remember what it was called? I sure did; in fact I took 15 minutes to draw it out on the board as a reminder of something that I’ll come to myself for now. Got a laugh out of my coworkers, that’s for sure.

Not bad for someone who has not consistently sat down to produce something of meaning – haven’t lost my perspective, eye for detail.

Share

Leave a Reply

