Quince Flowers

I broke one of my cardinal rules today (not going out on Sunday) to check out Quince Flowers today. Michael had wanted to check out this place for sometime now. Known for their simple and exotic arrangements and friendly staff, this is another gem that is quite close to Leslieville (Riverdale to be precise). I was even able to secure something for my office desk.

(iPhone users: I have added this location to foursquare. Also, these photos were taken by my iPhone)

Quince Flowers [ Reviews ]
660 Queen Street East
Toronto, ON M4M 1G5
(416) 594-1414

Share

Leave a Reply

