Staycation

I’m pleased that I listened to my body and opted to take the week off. I’ve had a productive couple of months and recognized that I will need to find more reserves to complete the year.

Productive week thus far – played tennis, put up a mirror (not as easy as it sounds), played host on back-to-back nights with friends and family, and worked my way through Nigella’s Cookbook.

I have to start working on some artwork for the house; if I put the pencil to paper this week, I’ll consider that a victory.

More later.
AC

Leave a Reply

