Beyonce in Concert

Last Monday, I had an opportunity to see Ms. Knowles for the second time in concert for her “I AM…” 2009 tour. The show revolved heavily around her latest album which is named for her alter ego, ‘Sasha Fierce’. While I loved, “The Beyonce Experience”, the tour that showcased hits up to her latest efforts with B’day and Dreamgirls, Beyonce managed to outdo herself with the I AM Tour.

Thanks to Joe Lee, we were able to secure some pretty awesome seats near the front of the stage. As the crowd thinned out near the latter stages of the concert, I was able to secure a closeup video of the superstar – and I touched her hand (I highlight when it happens in the clip below). Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

