Summer Wrap-Up

The past few weeks have been rather eventful to say the least.
 
I finished 6 weeks of golf lessons and didn’t fare too badly on a 9-hole course. I’m taking a break from preparing for a meeting at IBM HC in NYC where I will get the opportunity to go to the US Open! My sister has begun Law School at Howard University. My mother has begun to realize my sister is on a 3-year journey which will end the way it was destined to end; full of promise and success. My tennis has picked up considerably in the past few weeks and I’m looking forward to our year-end playoffs (I plan to tear it up – watch out!). Picked up some new specs – yes, the Changy wears Prada. Just came back from a going-away/engagement party for my high school prom date and got to see some familiar faces whom I haven’t seen in quite a while.
 
All in all, an eventful end to a quiet summer. I’m ready for fall.
 
 
Trackbacks

  1. […] The busiest day of the year was September 11th with 81 views. The most popular post that day was Summer Wrap-Up. […]

Leave a Reply

