Time to hit the green…

Sunday Recap
I was up by 9:30am on Sunday – a rarity for me. My morning consisted of a brisk jog, light serving on the tennis court and a trip to the gym (which was unfortunately closed for the day).
 
In the afternoon, I met up with Chris and we ventured off to IKEA to help furnish his new apartment in the heart of Rosedale. While I was waiting for him to arrive, I trekked over to Canadian Tire and a set of Graphite Golf Clubs caught my eye. Sometimes you just know not to doubt yourself with major purchases, so I ended up leaving with the clubs.  [ Antonette, Seb, AJ, all you golfers out there…Changy’s coming ]
 
Chris and I followed up IKEA and CanTire with lunch at the Firkin. I enjoyed a hearty meal – Sweet Potato fries, chipotle mayo, Steak sandwich and a pint of Rickards Red. After that a well deserved NAP.
 
 
Leave a Reply

